Tentacular Love is the Trespasser’s Nightmare

Nothing like a little sexy, horrific anime to brighten up your day. Because we all need a little tentacle love every now and then, especially when the weekend comes.

Not Your Role Model

I am not dead and neither is this blog. It’s crunch time here at work and I only have time for a hurried post before I trudge back to the boring paper work I have piled on my desk.

So for Weird Wednesdays, I give you this music video. I won’t say anything more about it. Just watch it and we can discuss it in the comments, yeah? Enjoy!

P.S. That thumbnail looks inviting.

View original post

One thought on “Tentacular Love is the Trespasser’s Nightmare

Speak Your Mind Freely

